New images in the group Packaging Design on Wookmark http://www.wookmark.com/group/3762/packaging-design Recently saved images in the group Packaging Design en hi@wookmark.com Copyright 2017 Joseweb | Still Life #407788 http://www.wookmark.com/image/407788/joseweb-still-life http://www.wookmark.com/image/407788/joseweb-still-life Fri, 02 May 2014 11:38:32 -0700 ]]> Underwearables | fragances and cosmetics | Pinterest #407765 http://www.wookmark.com/image/407765/underwearables-fragances-and-cosmetics-pinterest http://www.wookmark.com/image/407765/underwearables-fragances-and-cosmetics-pinterest Fri, 02 May 2014 11:08:52 -0700 ]]> Goa on Packaging of the World - Creative Package Design Gallery #366062 http://www.wookmark.com/image/366062/goa-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery http://www.wookmark.com/image/366062/goa-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery Wed, 22 Jan 2014 05:38:59 -0800 ]]> Proactiv Packaging on #357351 http://www.wookmark.com/image/357351/proactiv-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/357351/proactiv-packaging-on Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:30:20 -0800 ]]> ABSOLUT ORIGINALITY : Du pigment dans le flacon d’ABSOLUT VODKA - Web and Luxe - Blog Luxe Marketing #326235 http://www.wookmark.com/image/326235/absolut-originality-du-pigment-dans-le-flacon-d-absolut-vodka-web-and-luxe-blog-luxe-marketing http://www.wookmark.com/image/326235/absolut-originality-du-pigment-dans-le-flacon-d-absolut-vodka-web-and-luxe-blog-luxe-marketing Fri, 01 Nov 2013 03:28:26 -0700 ]]> Blue Goose Pure Foods on #303796 http://www.wookmark.com/image/303796/blue-goose-pure-foods-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/303796/blue-goose-pure-foods-on Thu, 12 Sep 2013 02:27:29 -0700 ]]> Milkbar Cheese - The Dieline - #284653 http://www.wookmark.com/image/284653/milkbar-cheese-the-dieline http://www.wookmark.com/image/284653/milkbar-cheese-the-dieline Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:39:30 -0700 ]]> Pinterest #277126 http://www.wookmark.com/image/277126/pinterest http://www.wookmark.com/image/277126/pinterest Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:55:39 -0700 ]]> glove_03.jpg (JPEG Image, 600 × 1163 pixels) - Scaled (77%) #272790 http://www.wookmark.com/image/272790/glove-03-jpg-jpeg-image-600-1163-pixels-scaled-77 http://www.wookmark.com/image/272790/glove-03-jpg-jpeg-image-600-1163-pixels-scaled-77 Tue, 02 Jul 2013 06:56:04 -0700 ]]> Graphic Exchange - The blog of Mr Cup - graphic design, print, identity, products and more... #272791 http://www.wookmark.com/image/272791/graphic-exchange-the-blog-of-mr-cup-graphic-design-print-identity-products-and-more http://www.wookmark.com/image/272791/graphic-exchange-the-blog-of-mr-cup-graphic-design-print-identity-products-and-more Tue, 02 Jul 2013 06:57:53 -0700 ]]> Amur Tiger Vodka - The Dieline - #267957 http://www.wookmark.com/image/267957/amur-tiger-vodka-the-dieline http://www.wookmark.com/image/267957/amur-tiger-vodka-the-dieline Tue, 18 Jun 2013 09:23:53 -0700 ]]> Büromarks #265304 http://www.wookmark.com/image/265304/b-romarks http://www.wookmark.com/image/265304/b-romarks Thu, 13 Jun 2013 08:03:07 -0700 ]]> Picture-2.png (452×335) #262137 http://www.wookmark.com/image/262137/picture-2-png-452-335 http://www.wookmark.com/image/262137/picture-2-png-452-335 Thu, 06 Jun 2013 15:05:34 -0700 ]]> Student Spotlight: Curious Pioneer - The Dieline - #258122 http://www.wookmark.com/image/258122/student-spotlight-curious-pioneer-the-dieline http://www.wookmark.com/image/258122/student-spotlight-curious-pioneer-the-dieline Wed, 29 May 2013 20:58:36 -0700 ]]> Student Work – Thorleifur Gunnar Gíslason | Lovely Package ($1-20) - — Designspiration #256635 http://www.wookmark.com/image/256635/student-work-thorleifur-gunnar-g-slason-lovely-package-1-20-designspiration http://www.wookmark.com/image/256635/student-work-thorleifur-gunnar-g-slason-lovely-package-1-20-designspiration Mon, 27 May 2013 06:35:01 -0700 ]]> One Percent - Packaging Design #219887 http://www.wookmark.com/image/219887/one-percent-packaging-design http://www.wookmark.com/image/219887/one-percent-packaging-design Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:24:14 -0700 ]]> Son Brusque Jar Food Packaging | Trendland: Fashion Blog & Trend Magazine #205489 http://www.wookmark.com/image/205489/son-brusque-jar-food-packaging-trendland-fashion-blog-trend-magazine http://www.wookmark.com/image/205489/son-brusque-jar-food-packaging-trendland-fashion-blog-trend-magazine Sun, 10 Feb 2013 23:19:25 -0800 ]]> Tine Melk - Mountain Milk on #204096 http://www.wookmark.com/image/204096/tine-melk-mountain-milk-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/204096/tine-melk-mountain-milk-on Wed, 06 Feb 2013 23:54:51 -0800 ]]> Photos du journal #179813 http://www.wookmark.com/image/179813/photos-du-journal http://www.wookmark.com/image/179813/photos-du-journal Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:06:30 -0800 ]]> Montero #147391 http://www.wookmark.com/image/147391/montero http://www.wookmark.com/image/147391/montero Thu, 04 Oct 2012 18:21:30 -0700 ]]>