New images in the group Package Design on Wookmark http://www.wookmark.com/group/1904/packaging Recently saved images in the group Package Design en hi@wookmark.com Copyright 2014 Awesome Beer Label Designs | Abduzeedo Design Inspiration http://www.wookmark.com/image/407209/awesome-beer-label-designs-abduzeedo-design-inspiration http://www.wookmark.com/image/407209/awesome-beer-label-designs-abduzeedo-design-inspiration ]]> Snapshots: February 2014 Issue | Package Design http://www.wookmark.com/image/398883/snapshots-february-2014-issue-package-design http://www.wookmark.com/image/398883/snapshots-february-2014-issue-package-design ]]> simple vodka bottle design. | Inspiration DE http://www.wookmark.com/image/358084/simple-vodka-bottle-design-inspiration-de http://www.wookmark.com/image/358084/simple-vodka-bottle-design-inspiration-de ]]> Proactiv Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/357351/proactiv-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/357351/proactiv-packaging-on ]]> 40 Creative Wine Label Designs | inspirationfeed.com http://www.wookmark.com/image/109127/40-creative-wine-label-designs-inspirationfeed-com http://www.wookmark.com/image/109127/40-creative-wine-label-designs-inspirationfeed-com ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321628/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321628/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Lovely Package | Curating the very best packaging design | Page 40 http://www.wookmark.com/image/338004/lovely-package-curating-the-very-best-packaging-design-page-40 http://www.wookmark.com/image/338004/lovely-package-curating-the-very-best-packaging-design-page-40 ]]> Lovely Package | Curating the very best packaging design | Page 59 http://www.wookmark.com/image/338084/lovely-package-curating-the-very-best-packaging-design-page-59 http://www.wookmark.com/image/338084/lovely-package-curating-the-very-best-packaging-design-page-59 ]]> Juice Bottles by Renan Artur Vizzotto on Packaging of the World - Creative Package Design Gallery http://www.wookmark.com/image/339104/juice-bottles-by-renan-artur-vizzotto-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery http://www.wookmark.com/image/339104/juice-bottles-by-renan-artur-vizzotto-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery ]]> Juice Bottles by Renan Artur Vizzotto on Packaging of the World - Creative Package Design Gallery http://www.wookmark.com/image/339105/juice-bottles-by-renan-artur-vizzotto-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery http://www.wookmark.com/image/339105/juice-bottles-by-renan-artur-vizzotto-on-packaging-of-the-world-creative-package-design-gallery ]]> swiss cheese label | Flickr - Photo Sharing! http://www.wookmark.com/image/322819/swiss-cheese-label-flickr-photo-sharing http://www.wookmark.com/image/322819/swiss-cheese-label-flickr-photo-sharing ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321631/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321631/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321630/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321630/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321629/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321629/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321626/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321626/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Chipsy Packaging on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321625/chipsy-packaging-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321625/chipsy-packaging-on ]]> Manomasa - The Dieline - http://www.wookmark.com/image/321624/manomasa-the-dieline http://www.wookmark.com/image/321624/manomasa-the-dieline ]]> Manomasa - The Dieline - http://www.wookmark.com/image/321623/manomasa-the-dieline http://www.wookmark.com/image/321623/manomasa-the-dieline ]]> Fully Baked Chips on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321621/fully-baked-chips-on http://www.wookmark.com/image/321621/fully-baked-chips-on ]]> Packaging In Brief: John & John Crisps | BP&O - Branding, Packaging and Opinion http://www.wookmark.com/image/321620/packaging-in-brief-john-john-crisps-bp-o-branding-packaging-and-opinion http://www.wookmark.com/image/321620/packaging-in-brief-john-john-crisps-bp-o-branding-packaging-and-opinion ]]>